Scholarship Announcement Sep-Dec 2019

Dear BSc Computing Student,

With this notice, we are delighted and deeply satisfied to confirm that following students have been awarded with the IIMS Academic Excellence scholarship for Sep-Dec 2019 session.

1. Mr. Kejung Lama (3rd)
2. Mr. Om Narayan Singh (4th)
3. Ms. Sichu Dangol (6th)
4. Mr. Faraz Ahmed Khan (7th)
5. Mr. Salim Raj KC (8th)

Students are requested to collected their Scholarship letter for further processing. This scholarship was established to recognize outstanding full-time students enrolled in BSc Computing, who have achieved positive academic records. Congratulations and best wishes for a productive and successful academic year.

IIMS Academics

Share this post on:

Our Accreditation & Partner