Scholarship Award Distribution 2020

View Calendar
February 2, 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Asia/Kathmandu
IIMS College
Address: Dhobidhara, Kathmandu, Nepal
Dear Computing Students,
To honor BSc Computing students who've exceeded the expected academic excellence in Sept-Dec 2019 session. Of 16 appeal for scholarships, following 8 qualified students are nominated to receive the letter on Sunday, Feb 2nd, 2020; 10:00 am.
  1. Mr. Sandeep Risal (BSc Computing 2nd Sem
  2. Ms Liza Maharjan (BSc Computing 2nd Sem)
  3. Ms. Sichu Dangol (BSc Computing 7th Sem)
  4. Ms. Urmila Shahi Thakuri (BSc Computing 7th Sem)
  5. Ms. Shreeyasha Baskota (BSc Computing 4th Sem)
  6. Ms Shital Basyal (BSc Computing 5th Sem)
  7. Mr. Faraz Ahmed Khan (BSc Computing 8th Sem)
  8. Mr. Rolen Sikhrakar (BSc Computing 9th Sem)

You make us feel proud. Congratulations on you winnings.

IIMS Academics

Our Accreditation & Partner